Lisa Eyring and Geoff Lloyd - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

This sale was not a normal process.

The manner in which the agent responded to our requests was very well done. Questions were answered very quickly and followed up on very well. All paperwork was monitored. We were kept informed of where we were in the process and always knew what our next step would be. Thank You Geoff & Lisa Robert Morley, Trustee Chairmen

12/31/2019 - GRAFTON METHODIST CHURCH ROBERT MORLEY, TRUSTEE CHAIR

"Very professional and was eager and positive about my property.

He negotiated within a good time frame. I will recommend Geoff to all of my friends."

JEANNE IRVIN - 1/23/2019

Realtor Lisa and Geoff went far beyond d what was expected!

Their knowledge, attitude and helpfulness was excellent! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Lisa took care of things for me that I was too stressed g to deal with. Always so cheerful and upbeat. They both made the process easier!

10/31/2019 - EARNEST & JUDITH ISON

Lisa Eyring is a wonderful realtor!

Eight years ago she sold our home and it was a buyer’s market. No easy task. She stayed positive and determined. So when I wanted to buy a place recently, I knew I wanted her to represent me. Even though it’s now a seller’s market, we found the perfect place for me. Again, it was no easy task. Six months and three bids later, she never gave up. I had total confidence in her knowledge and she led me step by step with the whole process. She made great connections with good, trustworthy people like the inspector and title company. She met me or texted, emailed, or phoned me at all hours and days. If she happened to be busy with other clients, Geoff Lloyd was always there to help me too. She genuinely had my best interest in mind. I would recommend her to all my family and friends. She’s a great asset for Russell Real Estate Services.

3/5/2020 - JACQUELYN A PASADYN

Lisa and Geoff sold our home last year and bought us a fair price that we were both happy with.

We are looking forward to working with them after the holidays to find our next home. Both my wife and I are very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone we know.

Dave and Maxine Koontz

Couldn't have asked for a better agent than Geoff Lloyd.

He was extremely professional. Always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. He really made himself available to us.

Steve and Christine Thompson

Lisa and Geoff are amazing!

Our new home came with many bumps and red tape to cross. Lisa and Geoff helped us find unique financing as well as solutions to septic regulations, zoning issues, property encroachments, and so many other headaches we encountered. They also helped selling our old home. The pictures taken were beautiful, the open houses, and showings went smoothly, and we sold our home quickly! We are so thankful that they were on our side during this season of our lives

12/27/2019 - PAUL & BRENNA TRAGER

"Great Experience.

"

1/21/2020 - LEE THOMAS

(I could not choose the stars or the recommendation about, BUT, I would give it 5 stars and a #10 on the recommendation.

) Lisa Eyring and Geoff Lloyd were GREAT to work with-knowledge, understanding, encouraging - when it came to selling my rural home and property. I am glad I had them to help me through the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to others in the future!

7/8/2020 - BETH SNIDER DEVENCENZO, TRUSTEE

Since the beginning Geoff and Lisa were very professional and friendly.

Always listening to our needs and helping in any way possible through the whole sale process. They know what they are doing and give the right suggestions. We highly recommend Geoff and Lisa.

PAOLO PERRUCCI MIRIAM FRANGINI

Lisa was great!

!! We loved working with her and getting to know her. She was extremely helpful throughout our house buying experience!

JAMES M GERKEN MORGAN T MYERS

Every thing was handled very quickly and the sale of my home was done in a professional and compassionate manner.

Lisa Eyring kept me informed about each step in the process.

10/22/2019 - SANDRA SORG

Lisa was excellent,she always answered any questions i had and was the key of me finding my new home.

Very professional and when i had few issues with VA loan people, she did not hesitate and took charge. I will most definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

7/6/2020 - MOISES FUENTES MERCADO

"Nice working with Lisa.

Great communication and response time. The house sold quickly with her help."

5/13/2020 - GARY KINCANNON POA FOR BETTY KINCANNON

Geoff was very professional, honest, and helped us through this process.

This was new for us and his expertise and professional advice helped make this move seamless.

NRI RELOCATION DEAN AND DEIRDRE JAMES

Lisa went above and beyond my expectations!

She got both of my properties sold and closed quickly. I would highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs!

LORILEE KRAMER

Geoff Lloyd was our home buying realtor.

He did a tremendous job for us. I appreciated his help and guidance through the whole process. It made the transition much easier having his help!

Gary Miller

Both have gone above and beyond to make my sale and purchase as easy as possible!

Shane Abicht

Extremely professional service keeping me updated every step of the way.

EDWARD AND EILEEN DILLON

We have used Russell Real Estate Services twice now in a short period of time.

Each time we chose to work with Lisa Eyring and Geoff Lloyd. Anytime we had a question or any concern, Lisa had addressed it immediately. I would definitely recommend Russell, and happily recommend Lisa and Geoff.

EUGENE S WOJTKO

Lisa Eyring has proven to be a trusted realtor now that I have worked with her several times.

She’s kind, patient and very knowledgeable which is super helpful for a customer like me purchasing a home on my own for the first time. Highly recommend her and this company!

5/12/2020 - REBECCA L CLANIN

Lisa was great to work with despite the fact that we were searching the market when not much inventory was available, and we were being quite picky.

She was awesome.

Aaron Garcia
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Geoff sold my father's house quickly and for a fair price. He's extremely professional, phone calls and emails were answered promptly. From the first phone call, Geoff was encouraging and enthusiastic, ... more "
5/5.0
by Cindy Cline
"We had Lisa as our realtor in 2014, and she was amazing! She is truly passionate about her work and her customers! She was very knowledgable about our short sale purchase and was very reliable! She ... more "
5/5.0
by user4965415
"Lisa and Geoff helped me sell a second home that I had recently renovated. They were able to educate me about the local selling prices and we then listed it at the appropriate sales price. Lisa was ... more "
5/5.0
by RobAllemeier

Property Search